HAPPY NEW YEAR! JANUARY 2021
ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR BE CANCELED
Sun Jan 17 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Breaded Pork Loin Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 12noon-3pm PUBLIC
FEBRUARY 2021
Sat Feb 6 Omaha, NE. German-American Society Fasching (German Mardi Gras!) Come and celebrate in Costume! We Are! CANCELED (Public Dance) CANCELED 8pm-11pm
Sat Feb 20 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sun Feb 28 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Pork Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 12noon-3pm PUBLIC
MARCH 2021
Sun Mar 7 Omaha, NE. Millard Social Hall "Eddies Catering Czech Dinner" Make Your Reservations! (Public) Two Shows 11am-12:30pm/2pm-3:30pm
Wed Mar 17 Papillion, NE. Sinnott's Sand Bar "St Patty's Day" Families Welcome (Public) 5pm-9pm
Fri Mar 19 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "St Joseph's Day Party" (Public) 8pm-11pm
Sun Mar 21 Omaha, NE. Maple Ridge Retirement Living (PRIVATE) 2pm-3pm PRIVATE
Thu Mar 25 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-8pm PUBLIC
Wed Mar 31 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
APRIL 2021
Sat Apr 3 Harlan, IA. Westside Tavern "German Bier Fest" (Public) 7pm-11pm
Sat Apr 10 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon/Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Bockfest" This is a festival to celebrate the coming of spring. A firepit will be there to get your Bock Beer "Poked" Lots of Fun! Come & check it out. Bobby Z 12noon-3pm/Barry 4pm-9pm (Public) 11am-close
Sun Apr 11 LaVista, NE. Nebraska Brewing Company Taproom "Czech Feast" (Public) 2pm-6pm
Thu Apr 15 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-9pm PUBLIC
Sat Apr 24 Crofton, NE. Lewis & Clark Pulley Museum "Bockfest" (Public) 6pm-11pm PUBLIC
MAY 2021
Sat May 1 Amana, IA. Millstream Brewery "Maifest" (Public) 1pm-5pm
Fri May 7 Papillion, NE. Polish Home "Pre-Mothers Day Dance" Food Available (Public) 6:30pm-10:30pm
Sat May 8 Papillion, NE. Polish Home "Reception honoring Drew & Jaclyn Oakeson" (Private) 7pm-10pm
Sat May 15 Omaha, NE. "Wedding Reception Honoring Tyler Paskach/Marki Coleman" (Private) PRIVATE
Sat May 22 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Maifest" Barry 12noon-2pm/3:30-5pm Bobby Z 5:30pm-9pm (Public) 12pm-9pm
Wed May 26 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Thu May 27 Papillion, NE. Bellevue Berry & Pumpkin Ranch "Ranch Taco Ride-Run" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Thu May 29 Papillion, NE. Werner Park & the Omaha Storm Chasers "Bands & Brews" (Public) 6pm-6:50pm
JUNE 2021
Fri Jun 4 Loup City, NE. "Polish Days" (Public) 8:30pm-12:30am
Sat Jun 5 Omaha, NE. "Private, Wedding Party BBQ" 6pm-9pm PRIVATE
Thu Jun 17 Elkhorn, NE. "Private Party" TBD
Sat Jun 19 Omaha, NE. Crecent Moon & Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Polish Fest" with Polka Police, Barry Boyce Band & Bobby Z & Polka Joy. Outside Tent, Families Welcome! Polka Police 12noon-2pm / Barry 2pm-6:30pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm (Public) Polka Police 12noon-2pm / Barry 2pm-6:30pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm
Sun Jun 27 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Polka Pot Luck" Barry Solo (Public) 1pm-4pm PUBLIC
JULY 2021
Sat Jul 3 Omaha, NE. "Private House Party" 2pm-5pm PRIVATE
Thu Jul 8 Papillion, NE. Bellevue Berry & Pumpkin Ranch "Ranch Taco Ride-Run" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Jul 10 Omaha, NE. "Wedding Reception Honoring Nick Harris/Emily Janda" PRIVATE
Sun Jul 11 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Style Roast Pork & Polish Sausage Dinner" Order your meal tickets now! Barry Solo (Public) 1:30pm-4pm PUBLIC
Fri Jul 30 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall(Public) 8pm-12mid
Sat Jul 31 Omaha, NE. "Rita Hurbutt 80th Birthday Celebration" PRIVATE
AUGUST 2021
Fri Aug 6 Wilber, NE. 60th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Hotel Beer Garden (Public) 8pm-12:30am
Sat Aug 7 Wilber, NE. 60th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Hotel Beer Garden (Public) 8pm-close
Sun Aug 8 Wilber, NE. 60th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Fox Hole Tavern (Public) 4pm-6pm
Wed Aug 25 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Aug 28 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Fest Tent" (Public) 12noon-11pm



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
1644 Helens Lane
Yutan, Ne. 68073-3109
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)