SEPTEMBER 2020
Thu Sep 10 Papillion, NE. Werner Park & the Omaha Storm Chasers "Bands & Brews" POSTPONED TO OCT 1ST (Public) POSTPONED TO OCT. 1st
Fri Sep 11 LaVista, NE. Lucky Bucket Brewery "Oktoberfest" Inside Brewery w/Limited Seating (Public) 5pm-10pm
Sat Sep 12 Omaha, NE. Rathskeller Bier Haus "Oktoberfest" (Public) 5pm-8pm
Fri Sep 18 Wilber, NE. Fox Hole Tavern (Public) Limited Seating, also on Facebook Live! 8pm-11pm
Sat Sep 19 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" Outside (Drive-Thru) Kenny Janak Orchestra 12pm-3:30pm, Barry Boyce Band 4pm-8pm
Sun Sep 20 Omaha, NE. Brickway Brewery "Oktoberfest" (Barry Solo) (Public) 1pm-3pm
Fri Sep 25 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome (Public) 5:30pm-12am
Sat Sep 26 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome Polka Police 12noon-3pm, Bobby Z & Polka Joy 3pm-7pm, Barry 7pm-12mid (Public) 7pm-12am
OCTOBER 2020
Thu Oct 1 Papillion, NE. Werner Park & the Omaha Storm Chasers "Bands & Brews" (Public) 7:30pm-9pm
Fri Oct 2 Omaha, NE. Millard American Legion Post 374 "Oktoberfest" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Oct 3 Amana, IA. Millstream Brewery "Oktoberfest" (Public) 1pm-5pm PUBLIC
Fri Oct 9 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Dinner Catered By Eddies" (Public) 7pm-11pm PUBLIC
Fri Oct 16 Omaha, NE. "Fleming Oktoberfest" (Private) (Barry Solo) PRIVATE
Sat Oct 17 West Liberty, IA."Country Club Oktoberfest" CANCELED CANCELED
Sat Oct 17 Omaha, NE. Hillsborough Neighborhood "Oktoberfest" (Private) 4:30pm-7pm
Sun Oct 18 Walcott, IA. Coliseum "Polka Cub of Iowa Dance" CANCELED CANCELED
Sun Oct 18 LaVista, NE. Nebraska Brewing Company Taproom "Docktoberfest" CANCELED (Public) 2pm-6pm CANCELED
Sat Oct 24 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Howl at the Moon" (Public) 8pm-12mid
Fri Oct 30 Gretna, NE. American Legion "Mary Ellen Sedlacek 80th Birthday Party" CANCELED (Public) 6pm-10pm CANCELED
NOVEMBER 2020
Fri Nov 6 Omaha, NE. Infusion Brewery SW "Island Holiday Release Party" Barry Solo (Public) 7pm-10pm PUBLIC
Fri Nov 6 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party CANCELED (Public) 9pm-12mid CANCELED PUBLIC
Sat Nov 7 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party CANCELED (Public) 1:30pm-3pm/4:30pm-6pm CANCELED PUBLIC
Sun Nov 8 Omaha, NE. Maple Ridge Retirement Living CANCELED CANCELED
Fri Nov 20 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Duck Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-9pm PUBLIC
Sat Nov 21 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
DECEMBER 2020
Sun Dec 6 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" MUSIC Starts at 12noon Barry Solo (DRIV-THRU ONLY) MUSIC 12noon
Wed Dec 16 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Christmas Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-9pm
Fri Dec 18 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-9pm PUBLIC
HAPPY NEW YEAR! JANUARY 2021
ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR BE CANCELED
Sun Jan 17 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Breaded Pork Loin Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 12noon-3pm PUBLIC
FEBRUARY 2021
Sat Feb 6 Omaha, NE. German-American Society Fasching (German Mardi Gras!) Come and celebrate in Costume! We Are! CANCELED (Public Dance) CANCELED 8pm-11pm
Sat Feb 20 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sun Feb 28 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Pork Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 12noon-3pm PUBLIC
MARCH 2021
Sun Mar 7 Omaha, NE. Millard Social Hall "Eddies Catering Czech Dinner" Make Your Reservations! (Public) Two Shows 11am-12:30pm/2pm-3:30pm
Wed Mar 17 Papillion, NE. Sinnott's Sand Bar "St Patty's Day" Families Welcome (Public) 5pm-9pm
Fri Mar 19 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "St Joseph's Day Party" (Public) 8pm-11pm
Sun Mar 21 Omaha, NE. Maple Ridge Retirement Living (PRIVATE) 2pm-3pm PRIVATE
Thu Mar 25 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-9pm PUBLIC
Wed Mar 31 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-9pm
APRIL 2021
Sat Apr 3 Harlan, IA. Westside Tavern "German Bier Fest" (Public) 7pm-11pm
Mon Apr 5 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Dyngus Day-After Easter Celebration" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Apr 10 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon/Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Bockfest" This is a festival to celebrate the coming of spring. A firepit will be there to get your Bock Beer "Poked" Lots of Fun! Come & check it out. Bobby Z 12noon-3pm/Barry 4pm-9pm (Public) 11am-close
Thu Apr 15 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Dinner Catered By Eddies" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-9pm PUBLIC
Sat Apr 24 Crofton, NE. Lewis & Clark Pulley Museum "Bockfest" (Public) 6pm-11pm PUBLIC
MAY 2021
Sat May 1 Amana, IA. Millstream Brewery "Maifest" (Public) 1pm-5pm
Fri May 7 Papillion, NE. Polish Home "Pre-Mothers Day Dance" Food Available (Public) 7pm-11pm
Sat May 8 Papillion, NE. Polish Home "Reception honoring Drew & Jaclyn Oakeson" (Private) 7pm-10pm
Sat May 15 Omaha, NE. "Wedding Reception Honoring Tyler Paskach/Marki Coleman" (Private) PRIVATE
Wed May 26 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" Barry Solo (Public) 6pm-9pm
JUNE 2021
Sat Jun 19 Omaha, NE. Crecent Moon & Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Polish Fest" with Bobby Z & Polka Joy Outside Tent, Families Welcome! Barry 1pm-5:45pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm (Public) Barry 1pm-5:45pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm
Sat Jun 26 Omaha, NE. "Mary Hofmeister 60th Birthday" (Private) PRIVATE



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
1644 Helens Lane
Yutan, Ne. 68073-3109
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)