AUGUST 2018
Fri Aug 3 Wilber, NE. 57th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Hotel Beer Garden (Public) 8pm-12:30am
Sat Aug 4 Wilber, NE. 57th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Hotel Beer Garden (Public) 8pm-close
Fri Aug 17 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Thu Aug 23 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "Oktoberfest Launch Party" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Aug 25 NE. "House Party" (Private) PRIVATE
Sun Aug 26 Wahoo, NE. Starlite Ballroom "Final Fall Polka Fest" Alternating w/Dean Hansen (Public) 12noon-7pm
Fri Aug 31 Billings, MT. "Big Sky Polka Fest" Alternating w/Barefoot Becky, Just Jim & Friends & Julie Lee (Public) 2pm-9pm
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat Sep 1 Billings, MT. "Big Sky Polka Fest" Alternating w/Barefoot Becky, Just Jim & Friends & Julie Lee (Public) 12pm-9pm
Fri Sep 7 LaVista, NE. Lucky Bucket Brewery "Oktoberfest" 11941 Centennial RD (Public) 6pm-11pm
Sat Sep 8 Ord, NE. Scratchtown Brewing Company "Scratchtoberfest" Prodigal Son, Barry Boyce Band, & Rascal Martinez! (Public) 12pm-10pm
Sun Sep 9 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden (Public) 1pm-4pm
Fri Sep 14 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" South Hall (Public) 5:30pm-11:30pm
Sat Sep 15 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" South Hall (Public) 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sun Sep 16 Portsmouth, IA. Celebrating Blum 35th & Anastasi 70th Anniversaries (Private) 2pm-5pm PRIVATE
Fri Sep 21 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome (Public) 5:30pm-12am
Sat Sep 22 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome Bobby Z & Polka Joy 1pm-5pm (Public) 6pm-12am
Thur Sep 27 Des Moines, IA. Blank Park Zoo "Zooktoberfest" Over 21 Event (Public) 5:30pm-8pm
Fri Sep 28 LaVista, NE. Nebraska Brewing Company Brewery & Tap Room "DockToberFest" (Public) 6pm-10pm
Sat Sep 29 Crofton, NE. Lewis & Clark Pulley Museum "Oktoberfest" (Public) 6pm-11pm PUBLIC
Sun Sep 30 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "Anniversary & Oktoberfest Celebration" (Public) 1pm-7pm
OCTOBER 2018
Fri Oct 5 Omaha, NE. St Vincent DePaul Catholic School "Spree 2018 Oktoberfest" (PRIVATE) 5:15pm-8:30pm
Sat Oct 6 Amana, IA. Millstream Brewery "Oktoberfest" (Public) 12pm-4pm
Sun Oct 7 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden (Public) 1pm-4pm
Thur Oct 11 LaVista, NE. The Weitz Company "Oktoberfest" (Private) 5pm-9pm PRIVATE
Fri Oct 12 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "Chris Luettal & Lindsay Wedding Reception" (Private) PRIVATE
Sat Oct 13 West Liberty, IA."Counrty Club Oktoberfest" (Public) 4pm-8pm
Sun Oct 14 Walcott, IA.Walcott Coliseum "Polka Club of Iowa"(Public) 1pm-5pm
Wed-Sun Oct 17-21 Tulsa, OK. "Tulsa Oktoberfest"(Public) PUBLIC
Wed Oct 24 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Oct 27 Omaha, NE. German-American "Matt Tritz & Lindsay Wrieth Wedding Reception"(Private) PRIVATE
Sun Oct 28 Omaha, NE. "Fleming Pumpkin Carving Party"(Private) PRIVATE
NOVEMBER 2018
Fri Nov 2 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 6:30pm-8pm/9:30pm-11pm PUBLIC
Sat Nov 3 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 12pm-1:30pm/3pm-4:30pm PUBLIC
Fri Nov 16 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12am
Fri Nov 30 Des Moines, IA. "Chriskindlmarket 2018" (Public) 6:30pm-9pm PUBLIC
DECEMBER 2018
Sun Dec 2 *POSTPONED* Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" *POSTPONED DUE TO SNOW* Rescheduled for Sun. Dec. 9 (Public) POSTPONED
Sun Dec 9 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" (Public) 2pm-4:30pm
Wed Dec 19 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Christmas Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Dec 29 David City, NE. (Private) PRIVATE
Mon Dec 31 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "New Years Eve Party" (Public) 7pm-11pm



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
1644 Helens Lane
Yutan, Ne. 68073-3109
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)